Congratulations to the Newly Elected INA Board of Directors

President: Marcia Hall

First Vice President: Louise Dunham

Secretary: Sheri Lopez

Treasurer: Stacie Steelman

Immediate Past President: Cortney Gibson

Board at Large:

Joanne Barrow

Caroline Malkin

Megan Metzger

Greta Schraer

The INA Board of Directors will be sworn in, Thursday, May 12, 2016 at the 31st Annual INA Conference in Washington, DC.

Early Bird Registration Ends January 15 

INA Service Award Pin Apps Due January 10